Follow Us
linkedin
  • Visit us
    at Hale Leys
    Aylesbury

    hale-leys-aylebsury-shopping-1.jpg
  • Visit us
    at Hale Leys
    Aylesbury

    hale-leys-aylebsury-shopping-3.jpg
  • Visit us
    at Hale Leys
    Aylesbury

    hale-leys-aylebsury-shopping-6.jpg
  • Visit us
    at Hale Leys
    Aylesbury

    hale-leys-aylebsury-shopping-4.jpg
  • Visit us
    at Hale Leys
    Aylesbury

    hale-leys-aylebsury-shopping-2.jpg
  • Visit us
    at Hale Leys
    Aylesbury

    hale-leys-aylebsury-shopping-5.jpg

Opening Hours

Christmas Trading Hours 2018        

Thursday 15th November

08.30 – 20.00 Lights Switch On

Friday 23rd November

08.30 – 17.30 Black Friday

Sunday 25thNovember

10:00 – 16:30 Santa’s Parade

Thursday 6th December

08.30 – 19.00 (extended hours)

Thursday 13th December

08.30 – 19.00 (extended hours)

Monday 17th to

Friday 21st December

Thursday 20th December

08.30 – 19.00 (extended hours)

 

08.30 - 20.00

Saturday 22nd December

08.30 – 18.00 (extended hours)

Sunday 23rd December

10.00 – 16.30

Monday 24th December

08.30 – 17.00 Christmas Eve

Tuesday 25th December

Closed - Christmas Day

Wednesday 26th December

10.00 – 17.00 Boxing Days

Thursday 27th – Sunday 30th December 2018

Normal Trading Hours

Monday 31st December 2018

08.30 – 17:30

Tuesday 1st January 2019 - New Year’s Day

10.00 – 17.00

Wednesday 2nd January 2019

Back to Normal Trading Hours

 

Need your Christmas gifts delivered discreetly? why not use PLANE your local amazon locker located in Hale Leys shopping centre to collect your Christmas parcels at your convenience!

 

Normal Trading Hours 

Monday: 09.00 - 17:30
Tuesday: 09.00 - 17.30
Wednesday: 09.00 - 17.30
Thursday: 09.00 - 17.30
Friday: 09.00 - 17.30
Saturday: 09.00 - 17.30
Sunday: 10.30 - 16.30

(Mall open every Sunday  10:00 – 16:30 (Browsing from 10:00 – 10:30 AM)

Bank Holidays 10:00 to 17:00 

 

Stores

Choose by store

Or choose by category

transparent gif
linkedin

Centre Management

John Martin Watson
Centre Manager
Email: enquiries@haleleys.co.uk

Asif Mohammed
Operations Manager
Email: enquiries@haleleys.co.uk

General Contact

Hale Leys
High Street
Aylesbury
HP20 1ST

Telephone: 01296 429800
Email: enquiries@haleleys.co.uk

Location